Alpha

kkkk

 

Today, I challenge you

As an echo of a headless statue

Through the gates of a haunting temple

To dive, deep, into the ruins with me.

Seducing you and your flattery,

I admit, I craved for it.

 

Before you:

An ancient Memory of exaggerated negotiations.

Apologies of a dying spring, failing to deliver.

A blank page in the encyclopedia of Disenchantment.

 

Once, I would have summoned

Another me

A more beautiful, serene and real creature.

I would have shaved the heart off

From all fear – in the name of conformity.

I would have blossomed in a secret garden

Filled with lust and light.

I would have spoken of Truths

Of warnings

Of absolute humility

Of mysticism

Of ripped apart vaginas, giving birth to

Pain and Self.

All these, I would have.

 

Within me, and through this

Heart – beating present

We shall find ourselves, face to face

And sing out loud, with accents printed out

By the Sun’s orgasm.

For we have been a seed of that sperm

Forced to grow and survive

At the heart of winter.

 

I am writing you, as though,

An ashtray full of ash.

You are welcome, anytime, to put out

Your burnt reality.

And when I am full

Please

Empty all in the trash.

 

It has been 34 years, you claim

Of discovering all characters

But hiding all the actors.

It has been 34 years, you claim

Full of tears and sentiments.

It has been 34 years, you claim

But to me

This

Almost, feels like laughing.

 

26 thoughts on “Alpha

  1. Today, I have decided to post the piece of writing along with the first stage of the drawing.
    Sooner or later (well, lets be honest and say later, if at all)
    I will have to start working of how I could present the early steps of each post, in detail.

    For now, all I have to say is
    have a good day / afternoon / night, all depending in which side of the world you are.

    Be patient my fellow gang
    122 days till summer! OH YEAH

    Liked by 5 people

      1. After “diving, deep, into the ruins in me,” I discovered “another me” out of my “burnt reality.” Your words blended in perfectly with my thoughts about what treasures I did find. Ha ha!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. My favorite lines of you:

    Of ripped apart vaginas, giving birth to

    Pain and Self.

    The birthday process of life coming out of the womb and facing pain on the outside for the first time. Very descriptive. Love it!

    Another one of my favorite lines:

    We shall find ourselves, face to face

    And sing out loud, with accents printed out

    By the Sun’s orgasm.

    ah! the print of the machine of the sun, the orgasms happiness of embrace. wow! geo, you sure know how to paint such a vivid poem such incredible visuals. I love this whole poem my friend. Including the art picture you did. Brilliant! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. there are a few words that i love using when i want to describe something or someone…orgasm, blossoming etc are a few i use quite often in my native language. i wrote or i thought of accents printed out by the sun’s orgasm because it sounded indeed poetic and melodic in my language but i wasn t sure of how it would sound in english.
        your analysis and enthusiasm made me think that this was a good move, afterall
        ahahaha!.

        Like

Leave a comment

