The radiant one

iii

Your heart centre

Is dehydrated

Feed it with snow.

Accept the radiant key and enter

Let love and friendship grow.

Digest, quickly, my sons and my daughters

For I am the winter sun

Warming up.

Shy at first

Strong nevertheless.

 

Flowers bloom

Beneath a white veil.

The bride awakens

Her lips are pale.

Offering a ferocious kiss

To a mesmerizing lake.

Play, my sons and my daughters

For I am the spring sun

Bound to bring activity

Dispel any remaining darkness

 

Cicadas are mating

Above a dry, aurelian tree.

Luminous, infinite, rays, are penetrating

The octopuses, deep into the turquoise sea.

Swim my sons and my daughters

For I am the summer sun

The one who moves through the sky.

Keeping the serotonin high

Working overtime.

 

A never ending waltz

Between falling leaves and branches.

Light green grass and a fresh breeze

Purple clouds, nostalgic sunsets.

Creating a theatrical, baroque canvas.

Surrender to the rain, my sons and my daughters

Creep like a snail

Explore the freshness of the soil, and

Turn the page.

For I am the autumn sun

Still partying, but, in the chill-out stage.

 

My sons and my daughters

You are more than They claim.

A valuable antique

Emerging from the ocean

No longer weak.

Iridescent dragonflies in your eyes

Radiant stars in your hair.

Colossal smiles in your voice

Sunflowers in your heart

Constituting a dynasty, by choice.

Throughout time

My loved ones

You are the children of the sun

You are all, equally, mine.

 

 

Happy New Yearย dear sexymothafuckers! May this year bringย you, all, one step closer to whatever you wish for, and of course, may this year be full of sunshine and radiance! I love you.

One step at a time. This world is full of art

 

 

 

 

44 thoughts on “The radiant one

    1. why thank you so much kind sir!
      ”a surrealism of truth” such contradiction ..i love this sentence charliezero1!

      happy new year. will be checking your blog soon. i missed you and your addictive phenomenal words

      Liked by 1 person

  1. A fascinating way to welcome the new year with the power, and, wisdom of the Sun. We are all, indeed, children of the sun, Geo.
    ” Even After
    All this time
    The Sun never says to the Earth,
    “You owe me.”
    Look
    What happens
    With a love like that,
    It lights the whole sky.โ€
    -Hฤfiz

    Thanks for sharing, mate. Have a good one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. As someone who lives in a tropical islands with the tropical sun, my the serotonin is (always) high ๐Ÿ™‚ …
    I smile over this post, one of those smiles…
    Happy new year to you and all!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you dear bee (BB)! May you have a beautiful australian year too filled with koalas! i guess you re right, passion art and poetry cannot exist without a passionate life so thanks for this great wish

      Like

      1. yeah i ve listened on youtube koalas making sounds a few years ago and i was shocked, i can’t imagine how it is to listen to sounds like that all day, but then again it is impossible not to love them!

        Like

    1. boldog รบj รฉvet! i also love the figures and the winter sun(if i want to share a secret with you, that nobody else should know, is that i dont like at all the way the autumn sun came up-but this is between you and me..haha)
      reading your last part of your comment made me feel like i want to hug you.
      szerelem

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Likewise. Sunshine yes. Thank God, but it is still a bit cold, for Mexico: 5-10 in the morning, around 15-20 during the day. But heat will start again in a few weeks. February and March are the best months here. Ciao.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I love to start a new year with your ardent imperatives commanding us to live and be happy! A warm winter embrace and a lifted glass to you, dear Geo!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

