A little bit higher

spacetraveller1

Just a little more

And we will get there

Together.

We shall see the flowers bloom

And the ocean giving birth

To dying stars.

Burning, illuminating fire,

Stardust exploding through our smiles.

 

I wasn’t aware you, being the guard of

The hidden room.

Still and all,

I followed.  Took the path you showed me

On The Road Not Taken.

Back-pedal is strictly forbidden.

I wouldn’t know how, even if I wanted to.

I am here; I want you to show me…

 

Swallowing you whole

Giving rise to senses and emotions unrevealed

Uncharted, Unfamiliar, Unknown, Untraveled, Unexposed.

Vision not with eyes

But thought, itself

Movement not with body

But the soul.

Recording sounds, of colors, words and feelings

Auditory of grandiose cosmology.

 

My presence is no longer my attendance.

You lift me up.

Transporting me, through this vast velvet blackness

Into the synergy of

Union.

Universe is home. Formerly, an alien.

Today a native.

Tomorrow?

Endless portals, ceaseless promises.

 

Your voice, swims through the waves of my ear’s canals

Whispering a song:

You don’t need me no more

Need to explore

You don’t need me no more

Expansion of the soul

You don’t need me no more.

No longer a manipulative whore

You don’t need me no more

Enter the door

You don’t need me no more

We are All.

 

Just a little more

Let us rise, a little bit higher

Everything is clear now:

You were deep within me,

Always. All the time.

Repeatedly, searching for you, thinking of you

Ultimately, i have found you.

Spent days, just by staring at your eyes, your face, your form,

your soul, your coral sea.

Yet,

I was unknown to you, and you were unknown to me.

35 thoughts on “A little bit higher

  1. Greetings,

    We like this. Thank you very much for it.

    We much like the line: “Stardust exploding through our smiles.” We indeed are stardust, and this is a beautiful way of expressing our stellar essence.

    All good wishes,

    robert

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Robert for your comment. We are indeed, stardust, as you beautifully claimed
      ” a way of expressing our stellar essence”. we are stars, we need to shine the darkest nightsky! it is our duty.
      all the best,
      geo

      Like

    1. Thanks Irati! well i will be lying if i said i had a great week, thanks for asking anyways, haha!
      Ir (i like your signature, i guess its short for Irati, but Ir is also a verb in spanish meaning to go, i am going=which i think its pretty smart, awesome!)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hope this week goes better Geo!
        You are right about my signature. Irati is the name of a Forest in the North of Spain, is a beautiful place.
        I like to use Ir as sign. It means keep going for me.
        And I don’t use it very often but when I am angry about something I use Ira!! 😄😄

        Liked by 2 people

      2. i am very interested in names for many reasons. i wanna know their origin and meaning..if i ever have a child i will let you ,slayer, name it. you ll come up with something good. ofcourse if he/she doesnt like it we ll change it. no compensation will be required from your side

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It would be my honour, geo. I already have many ideas.

        I assume “Arnie” or “Conan” are out. Yep? OK. Will keep thinking.

        Like

      4. I quite like “Nok Su Kow”. Means The White Warrior. (I’m sure you’ve seen “Kickboxer”.) But let’s stick to English.

        Like

      5. although english is not my first option for names you have the gift of making the language very interesting.playing with words and all. thus the choice of you being the godfather. however i need to warn you the celebration of the name- giving will be paganistic.(kind of dyonisiac )and will take place in the island of samothraki(amongst the natural springs).that i dont negotiate. oh and clothing will be optional.monkeys of any kind will also be welcomed and treated nicely..now when i ll be ready i will let you know.. i am off!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yes! You need to find a mate. Happy Rutting!

        (Oh, before you go: “paganistic” makes me think “Pan”. How about Lo Pan? No? High Pan? Peter Pan! . . . Let’s think some more.)

        Liked by 1 person

      7. (Oh again: Just as well, because I do look a bit like Marlon Brando:

        I’ll dress like this on the way to the ceremony, if that’s OK. Then strip off.

        Meanwhile, I need a moustache.)

        Liked by 1 person

      8. ha! what a lovely name now that i know it is a forest i like it even more..will check on the web for that forest.ok if you use Ira i ll know you re upset..haha! this week is much much better.gracias!

        Liked by 2 people

    1. haha! well when i grow up i wanna be Arlond. he is so cool, always fighting for a good cause..i wonder, however, how come he manages fighting for love and peace, holding a bazooka, bombing everything, killing souls on his way to conquest love.it will remain a mystery..nobody messes with swarchenegger

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sometimes you’ve got to be cruel to be kind. I suppose he could be a “bit” more sensitive in his approach, but where’s the fun in that?!

        Besides:

        “Kill one man, and you are a murderer. Kill millions of men, and you are a conqueror.”

        Liked by 1 person

    1. spring is shy, but somehow, here
      summer will shortly follow, with grace and attitude, and stardust will
      be my mantle. our mantle.
      it takes more than one star to light the sky. our sky.
      ”Stardust exploding through our smiles.”
      Faith. Love. ThankYouMeredith. HaveAgoodDay!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. There is just so much going on in this piece that I could read it for days and not get tried of it,the imagines you draw with words are great,love it,just wanted to say thank you for your like,I will follow you
    See you soon
    Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

