My fellow ghost

DIWATA

Diwata In Lalaland, was one of the first blogs i stumbled upon WordPress, when i created this refuge for my words and drawings. In the beginning i wasn’t sure i really wanted to expose what my feelings were, or my drawings (they are very personal to me) to unknown people behind a laptop screen.. Not that all people who ‘know’ me, are aware i have a blog. However, there came Diwata, reading her words, i instantly, felt a connection, a bonding. and i felt certain that creating this blog was a good idea. Time passed by, meeting new wonderful poetic souls full of colors, photography, short stories and illustrations.

We are all one. Inspiring each other. Loving and creating, thinking, learning from each other and collaborating (subconsciously). So this drawing, may have started as a birthday gift to Diwata, late January, but it was more of an expression of appreciation for her blog, thanking her, for just being there in the Philippines, far away from where i am, healing me with her words.. I want to show my appreciation to other blogs as well at some point. It will take me some time to do so but it will happen, eventually.I have her authorization to post it here so enjoy…ahaha! https://diwatainlalaland.wordpress.com/2014/08/19/i-am-why/

peace out!

17 thoughts on “My fellow ghost

  1. Boom boom boom boom (entrance song)

    We are all burning, bleeding, breathing as one here. Indeed, we are all one.

    Lalalala lalalala hiiiiiiigh! (exit song)

    Haha! Thanks Geo 🙂

    Lala

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Ha boom boom boom boom indeed! What a lovely video, full of life!

        Thank you again for this post fellow ghost, my friend, my brother and oh i’ve got a new one for you “the magician ” toink! .mi heart smiling 😀

        Lalala lalala hahhahhiii (me flying away from this nest to lalaland)!

        Sunshine to you and all! Tadaa!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Greetings,

    What a wonderful expression of kindness and appreciation is this post!

    I like this song a lot 🙂

    Thank you for this.

    All good wishes,

    robert

    Liked by 2 people

    1. yes its true ..i feel like i ve grown up after the creation of this blog..i feel my work is better, since i started sharing it with others and also i am more motivated in starting something new..so it was really good and i am happy for it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

